КОНТАКТ

Corporate Headquarters

46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416 USA
Tel: +1 860-635-2200
Toll Free 800-528-8665
Fax: +1 860-635-3631
www.ripley-tools.com
Customer Service: csr@ripley-tools.com
General Inquiries: info@ripley-tools.com

 

Ripley Europe, Ltd.

Building 47, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate
Kingswinford DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 (0) 1384 400070
Fax: + 44 (0) 1384 400060
www.ripley-tools.eu
sales@ripley-tools.com

 

Shanghai Ripley Hardware Tools Co., Ltd

Suite 413, Building 13
135 GuoWei Road
Yangpu District
Shanghai, China
Tel: +1 86 (21) 609-54207
Fax: +1 86 (21) 609-54209
www.ripley-tools.cn
info@ripley-tools.com

 

Optical Design Manufacturing, Inc.

143 Lake Street
Laconia, NH, USA 03246
Tel: +1 603-524-8350
Fax: +1 603-524-8332
www.odm-inc.com
sales@odm-inc.com

 


 

Show contact: All | Headquarter | Europe | Asia | Latin America

 

America’s Customer Service

Annette Melendez

Customer Service
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416 USA
P: 860.613.3679
E: melendeza@ripley-tools.com

Lorraine Fugaro

Customer Service
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416 USA
P: 860.635-2200
E: fugarol@ripley-tools.com

Patricia Hill

Inside Sales/Customer Service
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416 USA
P: 860.635-2200
E: hillp@ripley-tools.com

Europe Customer Service

Leander Brough

Customer Service — Ripley Europe
Ripley Europe, Ltd.
Building 47, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate
Kingswinford DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
P: +44 (0) 1384 400070
E: broughl@ripley-tools.com

 

China Customer Service

Julia Chen

Customer Service
Ripley Asia
Suite 413, Building 13
135 GuoWei Road
Yangpu District
Shanghai, China
Tel: +1 86 (21) 609-54207
Fax: +1 86 (21) 609-54209
E: julia.chen@ripleychina.com

 

US Sales

Sean J. Powell

Director of Sales — Americas
Corporate Headquarters
P: 860.613.3600
C: 860.538.7610
E: powells@ripley-tools.com

Dan Scully

Business Development Manager, US Utility
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06457 USA
C: 860.836.8722
E: scullyd@Ripley-Tools.com

Tim Swink

Business Development Manager, US Broadband
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06457 USA
C: 860.250.2510
E: swinkt@Ripley-Tools.com

 

CALA Sales

Gustavo Padron

Business Development Manager, CALA
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06457 USA
P: 954.228.7311
F: 215.518.0544
E: PadronG@Ripley-Tools.com

 

China Sales

Michael Huang — China Office

Country Sales Manager
Ripley Asia
Suite 413, Building 13
135 GuoWei Road
Yangpu District
Shanghai, China
Tel: +1 86 (21) 609-54207
Fax: +1 86 (21) 609-54209
E: Michael.huang@ripleychina.com

 

Europe Sales

Paul Tuckwood

Business Development Manager
Building 46, Bay 4, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate, Kingswinford
West Midlands, DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
C: +44 (0) 1 384 400070
M: 07860 955316
E: TuckwoodP@Ripley-Tools.com

Tom Wyre

Sales/Applications Specialist-Europe
Building 46, Bay 4, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate, Kingswinford
West Midlands, DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
C: 011-44-7714-790842
E: wyret@Ripley-Tools.com

Gemma Lancaster

Sales Specialist — Consumable Products
Building 46, Bay 4, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate, Kingswinford
West Midlands, DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
C: 011-44-7487 589699
E: lancasterg@Ripley-Tools.com

 

Vladimir Abramkin

Sales Agent- Eastern Europe, Russia & CIS
P: +7 (495) 3488314
C: +7 (985) 2223615
E: abramkinv@Ripley-Tools.com

Download our mobile app now!

app store
play store