Contact

Corporate Headquarters

46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416 USA
Tel: +1 860-635-2200
Toll Free 800-528-8665
Fax: +1 860-635-3631
www.ripley-tools.com
Customer Service: csr@ripley-tools.com
General Inquiries: info@ripley-tools.com
Human Resources: lahninm@ripley-tools.com

 

Ripley Europe, Ltd.

Building 47, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate
Kingswinford DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 (0) 1384 400070
Fax: + 44 (0) 1384 400060

ripleyeurope.com
ripleycis.com
sales@ripley-tools.com

Shanghai Ripley Hardware Tools Co., Ltd

Suite 413, Building 13
135 GuoWei Road
Yangpu District
Shanghai, China
Tel: +1 86 (21) 609-54207
Fax: +1 86 (21) 609-54209

ripley-tools.cn
info@ripley-tools.com


 

Show contact: All | Headquarter | Europe | Asia | Latin America

 

America’s customer service
A_Loomis_200x200px

Annette Melendez

Customer Service
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416 USA
P: 860.613.3679
E: loomisa@ripley-tools.com

J-Aronne_200x200px

Lorraine Fugaro

Customer Service
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416 USA
P: 860.635-2200
E: fugarol@ripley-tools.com

J-Aronne_200x200px

Patricia Hill

Inside Sales/Customer Service
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416 USA
P: 860.635-2200
E: hillp@ripley-tools.com

Europe customer service
Ruthie

Kimberley Toft

Customer Service – Ripley Europe
Ripley Europe, Ltd.
Building 47, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate
Kingswinford DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
P: +44 (0) 1384 400070
E: toftk@ripley-tools.com

China Customer service

Julia Chen

Customer Service
Ripley Asia
Suite 413, Building 13
135 GuoWei Road
Yangpu District
Shanghai, China
Tel: +1 86 (21) 609-54207
Fax: +1 86 (21) 609-54209
E: julia.chen@ripleychina.com

US Sales
S_Powell_200x200px

Sean J. Powell

Director of Sales – Americas
Corporate Headquarters
P: 860.613.3600
C: 860.538.7610
E: powells@ripley-tools.com

Dan Scully_200x200px

Dan Scully

Business Development Manager, US Utility
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06457 USA
C: 860.836.8722
E: scullyd@Ripley-Tools.com

Tim Swink_200x200px

Tim Swink

Business Development Manager, US Broadband
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06457 USA
C: 860.250.2510
E: swinkt@Ripley-Tools.com

CALA Sales
Justin-Rodgers_200x200px

Gustavo Padron

Business Development Manager, CALA
46 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06457 USA
P: 954.228.7311
F: 215.518.0544
E: PadronG@Ripley-Tools.com

China Sales
Michael-H_200x200px-1

Michael Huang – China Office

Country Sales Manager
Ripley Asia
Suite 413, Building 13
135 GuoWei Road
Yangpu District
Shanghai, China
Tel: +1 86 (21) 609-54207
Fax: +1 86 (21) 609-54209
E: Michael.huang@ripleychina.com

Europe Sales
paul-tuckwood

Paul Tuckwood

Business Development Manager
Building 46, Bay 4, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate, Kingswinford
West Midlands, DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
C: +44 (0) 1 384 400070
M: 07860 955316
E: TuckwoodP@Ripley-Tools.com

Europe Sales
paul-tuckwood

Tom Wyre

Sales/Applications Specialist-Europe
Building 46, Bay 4, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate, Kingswinford
West Midlands, DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
C: 011-44-7714-790842
E: wyret@Ripley-Tools.com

Europe Sales
paul-tuckwood

Gemma Lancaster

Sales Specialist – Consumable Products
Building 46, Bay 4, Second Avenue
The Pensnett Estate, Kingswinford
West Midlands, DY6 7UZ
United Kingdom
C: 011-44-7487 589699
E: lancasterg@Ripley-Tools.com

V_Abramkin_200x200px

Vladimir Abramkin

Sales Agent- Eastern Europe, Russia & CIS
P: +7 (495) 3488314
C: +7 (985) 2223615
E: abramkinv@Ripley-Tools.com

Download our mobile app now!

app store
play store